Submitted by haneytm on
Paragraphs
How to Reach Us

Need to submit a service request?

Reach us by phone
During the Call Center hours listed below
Call us at 3-1-1 or 804-646-7000
Or Submit Anytime
on RVA311.com  Or download our mobile app

RVA311logo

icon for Google Play Icon for iOS Store
For non-311 issues, see our Helpful Numbers page.
Call Center Hours

Monday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday

9:00 am – 5:00 pm **

Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
** Opens late to allow for agent briefings

Call Center is OPEN during the hours listed above regardless of weather.

Call Center is CLOSED on weekends and City holidays.

Important Dates Logo

RVA311 partners with multiple agencies across the City. So the dates those agencies identify as important to Residents, are the dates that are important to our RVA311 team. For easier reference, we highlight some of those important dates below.
April 2024
Saturday April 5, 2024  
  City Holiday - Spring Holiday
Friday April 6, 2024  
  Neighborhood Cleanup - Zone 3 including Churchill, Fulton 
Saturday April 13, 2024  
  Neighborhood Cleanup - Zone 4 including Newtowne, Carver, Jackson Ward
Friday April 19, 2024  (due to Monument 10k race pickup will be from 7am to 1pm)
Monday April 22, 2024 Neighborhood Cleanup - Zone 5 including The Fan and Shaffer 
   
Saturday April 27, 2024  
  Neighborhood Cleanup - Zone 6 including the Museum District
   
May 2024
Saturday May 4, 2024  
  Neighborhood Cleanup - Zone 7 including Maymont, Byrd Park, Oregon Hill
Saturday May 11, 2024  
  Neighborhood Cleanup - Zone 8 including Bellemeade
Saturday May 18, 2024  
  Neighborhood Cleanup - Zone 9 including Westover Hills, Forest Hill, Woodland Heights
Monday May 27, 2024  
  City Holiday - Memorial Day