Contact Us
Phone
Email

 

City of Richmond
Housing & Community Development 

Main Street Station
1500 East Main Street, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23219
 

Housing and Community Development Staff Directory

 

Name  EXT. Email 

Sherrill Hampton

Department Director

804-646-6822 Sherrill.hampton@rva.gov

Michelle Peters

Deputy Director

  804-646-3975 Michelle.peters@rva.gov

Michelle Peters or Sherrill Hampton

Affordable Housing Trust Fund (AHTF)

804-646-3975

OR

804-646-6822

Michelle.peters@rva.gov

OR

Sherrill.hampton@rva.gov

Tyel Banks

Accountant

(HUD, Federal Grant Financial Management, ESG, HOME & HOPWA)

804-646-5786 Tyel.banks@rva.gov

Wilken Fernandez

Senior Project Development Manager/Environmental

804-646-0361 Wilken.fernandez@rva.gov

Don C Grivetti

Senior Project Development Manager & Construction Specialist

804-646-4078 Don.grivetti@rva.gov

Merrick Malone

Senior Manager-Multi and Single Family Housing Programs

804-646-7426 Merrick.malone@rva.gov

Carolyn McLane

Management Analyst Senior

(Budgeting and Financial Operations)

804-646-7981 Carolyn.mclane@rva.gov

Patrick Odehnal

Project Development Manager 

(ESG and HOPWA Programs)

804-646-6711 Patrick.odehnal@rva.gov

Kristen Stell

Management Analyst, Associate

(Section 3, Davis Bacon)

804-646-7824 Kristen.stell@rva.gov

Cheryl Stewart

Accountant III

(HUD, Federal Grant Financial Management, CDBG)

804-646-5959 Cheryl.stewart@rva.gov